Chevron Left
Back to High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation by Northwestern University

4.8
stars
2,611 ratings

About the Course

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Top reviews

AN

Apr 13, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 7, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filter by:

801 - 818 of 818 Reviews for High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

By Jay L

Nov 23, 2021

good

By Marta A

Feb 14, 2022

I found the course quite good, straight to the point with nothing unnecesarry. Unfortunately, the readings refer only to the lecturer's published works, so you have to buy the books. Access to relevant excerpts or to other authors would have added value to the course.

By Andrea M

Jan 5, 2022

​Excellent conent - loved the instructor's presentation style. Wish the teading material was available digitally.

By Satoshi N

Feb 21, 2022

Everything except Peer Evaluation is good. People who have not done a good job rate you really badly.

By Sujeeth B

Jul 14, 2022

C​ourse was wonderfull, learnt special skills, would like to have more examples during the course.

By Bradley F

Jul 26, 2021

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

By JAN V P A

Nov 23, 2020

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

By Muhammad A A

Dec 29, 2021

Great Course to enhance your knowledge on how to continue improving while leading

By Chad F

Aug 4, 2021

material is good, PDF lecture downloads instead if notes would be nice to have

By Ishtiaq A M

Jun 30, 2021

could be better on speed and the way assignments are structured

By Stephanie G

Jul 14, 2022

I wish more of the optional readings were available online!

By Sophie L

Oct 5, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

By Joao M R J

Dec 6, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

By Vignesh B

May 23, 2022

Excellent Leadership Course

By Mohamed L

May 23, 2022

exellant

By norzaidah b m

Aug 3, 2022

Good

By MORANA D

Jun 28, 2022

Le competenze sono state confermate, preferisco dei corsi vissuti in aula reali e non virtuali.

By Ross W

Jan 20, 2022

and I struggled to internalize the lessons.