Chevron Left
Back to Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
1,477 ratings

About the Course

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Top reviews

SS

May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 202 Reviews for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

By Bijaya B

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

By Deleted A

Mar 27, 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

By Ted G

Mar 7, 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

By Watch K

May 10, 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

By Gaurav Y

Aug 23, 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

By bhupesa p

May 10, 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

By Pablo D

Jan 5, 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

By Michelle K

Feb 21, 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

By Gobind J

Jan 2, 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

By Ranga A

Oct 26, 2019

Very useful and well explained

By JAGDISH S R

Sep 7, 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

By Josuah P

Jun 21, 2020

Good basic overview!

By Emil D

Dec 20, 2018

Some errors in labs

By Borja P

Jul 18, 2019

Great content

By Thanasan M

Apr 28, 2021

good job

By Annu T

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks

By Huynh K L

Dec 27, 2020

Great

By angelo d c

Feb 11, 2021

nice

By Rane A

Sep 27, 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

By Wee J k

Mar 26, 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

By Sarah H

Sep 15, 2021

good course!

By Ruan J

Apr 3, 2020

repetitive

By Ayush S

Apr 18, 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

By Max O Z B

Dec 27, 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

By Aurelien K

Mar 10, 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.